Quick Links

Quick Links

Inspiring Futures Professional Development provides a variety of CPD for school staff across primary schools in Buckinghamshire and beyond.

Visit Site

Chepping View

 

IFPT Trustees

Name

Role

Specific Responsibility

Contact

Mr. J. Mason

 

 

Pen Portrait 

CEO of IFPT
MAT Accounting Officer

c/o Chepping View Primary Academy 01494 5355564

office@cvpa.school 

Cllr. L. Clarke O.B.E.

 

 

Pen Portrait

Community Trustee (Co-opted)               lclarke@cvpa.school 

Mr S. Moore

 

   

 
Pen Portrait

Parent Trustee

Child Protection

Safeguarding (G.D.P.R.)      

smoore@cvpa.school

Dr. D. Groppe       

 

                             

Pen Portrait

Vice Chair

Parent Trustee 

dgroppe@cvpa.school 

Mr M. Warwick

 

 

Pen Portrait

Academy Committee 

mwarwick@ifptrust.co.uk 

Mr. A. Latif 

 

 

 

 

 

Parent Trustee

Effectiveness of Early Years &Foundation Stage

SEND Pupil Premium 

Sports Premium

alatif@cvpa.school 

Mr. A. Mian

Parent Trustee (Co-opted)

Finance Lead

amian@cvpa.school 

Mrs. K. Sibley-Denne

 

 
Pen Portrait

Chair

Parent Trustee

Finance Lead                        

ksibley-denne@cvpa.school

Mrs G. Bradbury

 

Pen Portrait

Parent Trustee

gbradbury@cvpa.school 

Mrs D. Short

 

 

Pen Portrait

Parent Trustee

dshort@ifptrust.co.uk 

Mrs Z. Sohail

 

 

 

Pen Portrait

zsohail@ifptrust.co.uk

David Allsop     
Community Trustee     

dallsop@kvpa.school

Chikamgaefe Ahumibe

 

 

Pen Portrait

Parent Trustee

cahumibe@kvpa.school

 

Applications for Trustees on the Inspiring Futures partnership Trust will be considered and appointed  if vacancies exist. 

Trustee's Register of Interest